1. Vamos a Comernos Eso | Sonido Condor
  2. I’m Gonna Be Your God (I Wanna Be Your Dog) | Slayer
  3. Airwaves | Kraftwerk
  4. Nasty Sex | La Revolución de Emiliano Zapata
  5. Fear of Napalm | Terrorizer
  6. La Migra | Brujería
  7. Desmadre | Brujería
  8. Ain’t No Stopping Us Now | Risco Connection
  9. Danger High Voltage(Les Rythmes Digitales thin White Duke Mix) | Electric Six
  10. She’s Got Balls | The Cramps
[audio:] [audio:]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.